Search
Confirm
Cancel
+86 13528665329
About Us

About Us

Top Chinese original equipment manufacturer of office paper
All categories
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

Information

Dongguan Jinbao Brothers Paper Industry Co., Ltd. (abbreviation: Jinbao Brothers Paper), currently the factory is located in Keyuan City, Tangxia Town, Dongguan City. The company was founded in 1992 and invested in the construction of the first industrial park in 2005, covering an area of ​​25,000. The building area is 55,000 square meters. The second industrial park of Dongguan was built in 2010, covering an area of ​​20,000 square meters, with a building area of ​​45,000 square meters, with convenient transportation and beautiful environment. There are more than 230 employees; among them, there are more than 40 production, marketing and management personnel at all levels.

Specializing in all kinds of office paper, printing, production and service. The company has the most advanced paper cutting machine, printing machine processing equipment; automatic high-speed roll slitting machine, flat cutting machine, automatic packaging machine, computer printing paper machine, self-adhesive flexo printing machine, six-color printing machine, etc. advanced equipment. Specializing in the production and processing of various office papers, printing various forms and bills, self-adhesive labels, etc.

The company establishes the management concept of "strict management, strict requirements, high quality, high taste", and takes "advance with the times, competition to promote development" as the guiding ideology of development, and uses this as the driving force to shape the company's image and product reputation, so that The Jinbao brand is even more splendid in the industry.

搜索
确认
取消
13751432002
关于我们

关于我们

顶尖的中国办公纸原始设备制造商
/
公司介绍
全部分类

公司介绍

详情

东莞市金宝兄弟纸品实业有限公司 ( 简称:金宝兄弟纸业 ),目前工厂座落于东莞市塘厦镇科苑城,公司创建于1992年,2005年投资兴建第一工业园占地2.5万㎡建筑面积55000㎡,2010年兴建东莞第二工业园占地20000㎡建筑面积45000㎡,交通便利,环境优美。现有员工230多人;其中各级生产、营销、管理人员40余人。

专业从事各类办公用纸、印刷、生产与服务。公司拥有最先进的切纸机、印刷机器加工设备;全自动高速卷筒分切机、平切机、全自动包装机、电脑打印纸机、不干胶柔版印刷机、六色印刷机等先进设备。专业生产加工各类办公用纸、印刷各种表单票据、不干胶标签等。

公司确立“严管理、严要求、高质量、高品位”的经营管理理念,以“与时俱进、竞争促进发展”作为发展的指导思想,并以此为动力塑造公司形象、产品声誉,使金宝品牌在业界中更添异彩。

关注我们

关注我们

东莞市金宝兄弟纸品实业有限公司版权所有 粤ICP备13042268号 网站建设:中企动力  深圳